Posted by: amyedwards | July 23, 2007

A Special Thanks

My Family  I want to begin this journal by thanking my husband, Chanch, and my 3 children, Noah, Colby, and Addilyn for giving me such worthwhile topics to write about.  You all are special to me in your own ways, and I look forward to sharing that with you.  God has blessed me abundantly by letting me be a part of your lives and He continues to bless me daily as we influence each other.  It is my honor to record memories for you to cherish now and forever!

Responses

  1. Way to go Amy! I love your design. How awesome you look after just having a baby! I’m excited to add you to my list of “must reads”. Love the title too! You should add that song to your blog-ha. I still haven’t figured that out.


Leave a Reply

Categories

