Posted by: amyedwards | August 7, 2007

Happy 1st Birthday Addilyn!

Happy Birthday To Me; My Little Princess  My sweet baby girl is now a year old.  I can hardly believe how quickly this year has flown by.  It seems like just yesterday I held you in my arms for the first time and realized how badly I really had wanted a girl!  I had told myself (and everyone else) since Colby was born that I was so comfortable with boys now, that I’d be happy with all boys!  I just wanted 3 babies.  But then there was you!  I knew the second I held you that I really wanted (and needed) a little girl! 

You bring so much joy to our family, and it wouldn’t be complete without you.  Your sweet smile and cuddly love brighten our day! 

So Happy Birthday Baby!  I look forward to all the future holds for you! 

Responses

  1. How adorable! From one riding his bike on his own to a one year party! You have been busy.

  2. Awwww…those pictures are too cute!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

