Posted by: amyedwards | September 27, 2007

My Top 10

Oooh, I’ve never been tagged before now.  Jodi wants to know the top 10 things that make me smile.  So, here goes:

1.  Watching Chanch play with our kids.

2.  Watching Chanch and Noah knock heads because they are sooooo much alike!

3.  Colby, in general.  He is just a funny kid!  Even when he tries to be mean, he really can’t be.

4.  Getting clean baby sugar (as we call it) when the kids get out of the bath.

5.  Listening to Noah talk endlessly.  (He is so much like his daddy in every way, but I know he got his desire to talk from me.)

6.  Watching Addilyn give her baby dolls “love”.

7.  Watching Addilyn and Colby play together.  They are best buds!

8.  Watching “Til Death” on TV.  That show cracks me up!

9.  My brother.  He is probably the funniest person I know – whether he’s being dry, sarcastic, or telling one of his many jokes!

10.  My good friends!

Now, I tag Ornaments of Grace.  What’s your Top 10? 

Responses

  1. You got me thinking, Amy. My top ten will be ready and posted on Monday! I’m just thankful that I hvae so many things to make me smile that I’ve got to narrow it down.

  2. Thanks for playing along! Great list too!


Leave a Reply

Categories

