Posted by: amyedwards | December 27, 2007

Wondering where I’ve been?

Once again, I’m here aplogizing for not blogging more consistently.  But this time, I think you all will understand!  It has been a craaaazy few weeks for everyone.  Between parties, dinners, last minute shopping (which I’m notorious for and actually prefer), wrapping presents, cleaning the house, getting rid of the old to make room for the new, grocery shopping, cooking, etc., I’ve had very little time for blogging.  Not only did I not write, but I didn’t even take the time to read others’ blogs.  That’s unusual for me!

Now that things are slowing down (just a bit), I’m ready to get plugged back in.  So, forgive me if I bombard you in the next couple of days with multiple posts and lots of pictures!  And I can’t wait to read all about Christmas at your house!

Stay tuned . . . . . . . .

Leave a Reply

Categories

