Posted by: amyedwards | May 1, 2008

Relax and Enjoy!

my-jesus-i-love-thee1                             

I truly enjoy praise and worship music that is so popular in churches today.  But, for those of you who, like me, grew up on the old hymns, I wanted to recommend an instrumental CD I thoroughly enjoy.  I like to turn it on in the mornings when things are a little hectic around here.  The familiar songs are soothing and tend to relax the family as a whole.  Order one at greghowlett.com.  You’ll be glad you did!

 

 

 

Responses

  1. What a beautiful picture of your kids on your header! I haven’t even gotten to the song yet because I was so taken with the new design. Love the photo.

  2. Great blog design! I love that picture! 🙂

  3. I love your new design! Thank you for the recommendation on the cd… I love stuff like that. We have a cd similar to that now that Avery falls asleep to at night. I don’t know what we would do without it! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

