Posted by: amyedwards | August 4, 2008

Yes, I’m still alive . . .

just in case you were wondering.  I know it has been forever since I last posted.  But things have been really busy around here.  Our one week vacation turned into a two week vacation (more on that in my next post).  Speaking of that next post, I actually started it about a week ago after returning from vacation and getting laundry done, but then the stomach virus plagued my house.  So, between cleaning up vomit and dirty diapers and running to vomit and well, you know the other, myself, there hasn’t been much time to finish the post.  And because I’m a freak about posts being in the order in which the event happened, I’m really behind on posting. 

So, this post is just to let you know that I’m still alive and finally well, and that when time permits (hopefully today or tomorrow), I’ll finish up my vacation post with all of the pictures and get back to the real blogging world. 

And, if this post makes absolutely no sense and is a total waste of your time, I apologize.  We’ve had little sleep around here:)

Responses

  1. I’m so sorry you’ve been sick. I had no idea until you left that comment on my site. Wish I could have done something to help. You know…from HERE! 🙂

  2. So sorry your house is sick but glad you got a two week vacation. Missed you at class tonight.


Leave a Reply

Categories

