Posted by: amyedwards | October 16, 2008

Woo Hoo! Something else to write about – a tag!

So my good friend, Jodi, tagged me and here are my boring answers.  Sad thing is, in ten years from now, I’m not so sure my answers would be any less boring:)

10 years ago I:

1.  Was trying to have my first baby.

2.  Was soooo not mature enough to have a baby (I know that now).

3.  Was working as a legal secretary.

4.  Was driving a leased (big no-no in our home now) Pontiac Grand Prix.

5.  Was about 20 pounds lighter.

5 things on today’s “to do” list:

1.  Work on laundry (daily chore)

2.  Don’t forget to pick up Noah early from school for early release.

3.  Take kids to park.

4.  Give dog bath and wash his bedding.

5.  Vacuum house. 

5 snacks I enjoy:

1.  Cookies and milk

2. Moose Tracks ice cream

3.  Popcorn and coke

4.  Chips and Salsa

5.  Fruit

5 things I would do if I were a millionaire:

1.  Pay off any existing bills

2.  Spend lots on family and friends

3.   Invest

4.  Tithe 

5.  Travel 

5 places I have lived:

1.  Georgia

2. Missouri

3.  Georgia

4.  New York

5.  Georgia 

5 jobs I have had:

1.  Babysitting (and lots of it, I might add)

2.  Chick-fil-A

3.  Secretary in leasing office of business complex

4.  Child support collector for DeKalb County

5.  Legal Secretary

The rules say I have to tag 5 people.
So I’ll tag:

1.  Terry

2.  Tiffany

3.  Brenda

4.  Shelley

5.  Melissa (get a blog already)

Responses

  1. I posted my answers today…thanks for thinking of me 🙂 I think it is fun to learn new things about everyone! I hope you had a good day!

  2. You lived in New York and worked as a child support collector??? We clearly have not spent enough time together friend!

  3. You’ve lived in 2 more places than I have.

    I’ll do my tag this week-promise!


Leave a Reply

Categories

